Seton Hall Tickets Search Results

Found 30 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tue Jun 28 2022, 7:30pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wed Jun 29 2022, 7:30pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thu Jul 14 2022, 7:30pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sun Jul 17 2022, 7:30pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Jul 22 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat Jul 23 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sun Jul 24 2022, 6:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tue Jul 26 2022, 7:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Aug 5 2022, 7:30pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Aug 12 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sun Aug 14 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tue Sep 6 2022, 7:30pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thu Sep 8 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat Sep 10 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tue Sep 13 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat Sep 17 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tue Sep 20 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wed Sep 21 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Fri Oct 7 2022, 8:00pm

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thu Oct 13 2022, 8:00pm

Seton Hall Tickets

Searching for Seton Hall tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Seton Hall on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Seton Hall college football tickets, Seton Hall college basketball tickets, and more in and around South Orange, NJ. Check out ticket listings from Seton Hall University students, as well as posts from local South Orange residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Seton Hall ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Seton Hall University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Seton Hall tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format